Jiangxi Institute of Biological Products Inc. صيغ هرمون للحيوان,البروجسترون للاستخدام البيطري,Gonadotropin المزمن للحيوان,حقن هرمون الحيوان,,

صيغ هرمون للحيوان

فئة المنتج من صيغ هرمون للحيوان, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،صيغ هرمون للحيوان, البروجسترون للاستخدام البيطري الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من Gonadotropin المزمن للحيوان R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
حقن بروبيونات التستوستيرون البيطرية

يمكن أن يؤدي إعطاء بروبيونات التستوستيرون إلى إنتاج البروتينات المتعلقة بالتطور الجنسي للذكور. من ناحية أخرى ، يقدم هرمون التستوستيرون نفسه نشاطًا استروجينًا بسبب التفاعل مع إنزيم الأروماتاز ​​، وبالتالي قد يؤدي الاستخدام المستمر لبروبيونات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حقن بروبيونات التستوستيرون للحيوان

للاستخدام كعامل مساعد في علاج نقص هرمون الذكورة في خيول العرق المخصي. كما يستخدم لعلاج التجمعات التي تظهر علامات ضعف العضلات وضعف الشهية ونقص الروح التنافسية. تم علاج الأفراس التي تظهر شبق مفرط بنجاح. العلاج التكميلي لنقص الأندروجين ، بشكل رئيسي...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
PMSG بودرة مجففة بالتجميد للطبيب البيطري

تفرز أفراس الحوامل الهرمون من أكواب بطانة الرحم ما بين 40 و 130 يومًا من حملها ، وبمجرد جمعها ، يتم استخدامها لتحريض الشجرة بشكل مصطنع في الأغنام والماعز والأبقار والخنازير. على الرغم من كونها أقل نقاء من مقتطفات الغدة النخامية من الأغنام أو الماعز...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
PMSG المنتج النهائي للحيوان

PMSG هو موجهة الغدد التناسلية القوية ، مع نشاط FSH و LH المزدوج. وهو يتألف من وحدتين فرعيتين من ألفا وبيتا مرتبطين بشكل غير تساهمي ، ويتم تحريكهما بشكل كبير على ذيل CTP. هذا الارتباط بالجليكوزيل الواسع له أهمية رئيسية للحصول على نصف عمر ممتد في الدم...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
المريء المزمن موجهة الغدد التناسلية للطب البيطري عن طريق الحقن

الغدد التناسلية المشيمية هو دواء تتشابه أفعاله مع هرمون اللوتين (LH) الذي تنتجه الغدة النخامية. وهو هرمون تنتجه عادة المشيمة أثناء الحمل. موجهة الغدد التناسلية المشيمائية لها استخدامات مختلفة للإناث والذكور. الاسم العام: موجهة الغدد التناسلية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
PMSG البيطرية المجففة بالتجميد (مجففة بالتجميد) مسحوق

PMSG هرمون هو يعرف جيدا استخدام هرمون جنبا إلى جنب مع البروجستيرون لزيادة الإباضة قبل التلقيح الاصطناعي. هرمون PMSG هو بروتين سكري مشيمي ينتج من مصل الفئران الحوامل. تتكون PMSG من وحدة فرعية ألفا ووحيدا بيتا. يتم إفراز هرمون PMSG من أكواب بطانة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حقنة ما بعد الولادة حقنة الأوكسيتوسين

يعمل الأوكسيتوسين مباشرة على العضلات الملساء للرحم في جميع الأنواع للحث على انقباضات إيقاعية ، على الرغم من أن عنق الرحم في بعض الأنواع لا يستجيب للأوكسيتوسين. تختلف استجابة عضلات الرحم إلى الأوكسيتوسين بشكل كبير مع مرحلة الدورة التناسلية. خلال...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الاستخدام البيطري حقن الأوكسيتوسين

يمكن التوصية باستخدام حقن الأوكسيتوسين للاستخدام التوليدي في الأبقار والخيول والنعاج والزرع ، ولحث اللبن على الهدر في الأبقار والزرع. بسبب الإجراء المحدد الذي يقوم به الأوكسيتوسين على العضلات الرحمية ، يُنصح باستخدامه كمساعد في تعجيل المخاض ، أو...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
Estradiol Benzoate Injection للحيوان

مع تزايد أهمية التلقيح الصناعي في صناعة الأبقار ، يبحث المنتجون باستمرار عن نظم للتحكم في الشرنقة أو الإباضة ، مما يوفر لهم نتائج أكثر ثباتًا. لطالما كان حقن المركبات الشبيهة بالهرمونات البروجسترونية ، أو بروجيستاجينس ، معيارا لمنع التقرح. ومع ذلك ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
استراديول بنزوات حقن الاستخدام البيطري

استراديول بنزوات هو شكل من أشكال هرمون الاستروجين ، وهرمون الجنس الأنثوي الذي يتم إنتاجه في المبيضين. في الطب البيطري ، يستخدم استراديول بنزوات لبدء دوران الجريبات في ماشية ما بعد الولادة. كما أنه يستخدم لتعزيز النمو وكفاءة الأعلاف في العجول التي...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
Cloprostenol Sodium للحقن الاستخدام الفطري

هذا المنتج عبارة عن محلول مائي معقم من cloprostenol sodium لإحضار الحيوان إلى حرارته في PCL ، و lysteal cysts و cystic CL.For لمعالجة الحرارة الصامتة. مساعٍ في تخفيف Pyometra ، التهاب بطانة الرحم ، جنين محنط ومكرت. الميزات: مستقرة في درجة حرارة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
Cloprostenol Sodium for Vet

1. هذا المنتج هو الاصطناعية homague. 2. البروستاغلاندين f2a homologue.2. قوية وظيفة حل الأصفري؛ يمكن أن يتسبب بسرعة في انحدار الجسم الأصفر ، وقمع الإفراز ؛ 3. لها تأثير الإثارة المباشرة على العضلات الملساء في الرحم. يمكن أن يسبب انكماش العضلات الرحم...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
المشيمية الغدد التناسلية للثروة الحيوانية

HCG هو وافقت ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير لاستخدامها في الأبقار. يتم استخدامه عادة في الخيول وممارسة مقبولة. HCG هو دواء وصفة طبية ، وقانون الولايات المتحدة الفيدرالي يقيد هذا الدواء لاستخدامه من قبل أو على أمر قانوني مكتوب أو شفوي من طبيب بيطري مرخص. لا...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
Chonionic Gonadotropin for Vet

يجب أن تدار موجهة الغدد التناسلية المشيمية عن طريق الحقن العضلي فقط البطني إلى الزعنفة الظهرية لحقن واحد (1) إلى ثلاثة (3). ينبغي إعطاء أي حقنة واحدة ، تبعاً لنوع الأسماك ، بجرعة تتراوح بين 50 و 510 وحدة وزن / رطل (bw) للذكور و 67 إلى 1816 وحدة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الطب البيطري بروجسترون حقن الطب

البروجسترون هو هرمون ينتجه المبيض والمشيمة يساعد على الحفاظ على الحمل. تشمل التأثيرات الرئيسية على الأنسجة داخل الجسم: تحريض شبكة معقدة من الغدد (غدد الرحم) في الرحم للمساعدة في توفير التغذية للمفهوم المبكر (الطفل) وتصبح الجانب الأمومي للمشيمة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
البيطرية هرمون تستوستيرون بروبيونات للحقن

الآثار الدوائية لهرمون تستوستيرون بروبيونات هي نفسها من هرمون التستوستيرون الطبيعي ، والتي يمكن أن تعزز تطور ونضج الأعضاء التناسلية الذكرية والخصائص الجنسية الثانوية ، وتحفز الرغبة الجنسية والإثارة الجنسية. ويمكن أيضا مواجهة آثار الاستروجين وتمنع...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
استراديول بنزوات حقن البيطرية

استراديول يعزز النمو الطبيعي وتطوير الأعضاء الأنثوية والخصائص الجنسية الثانوية. يمكن أن تزيد من إفراز الخلايا المخاطية عنق الرحم ، وتكثيف الغشاء المخاطي المهبلي ، وتعزيز فرط تنسج بطانة الرحم وزيادة التوتر العضلي الملساء في الرحم. يؤثر الاستراديول...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الهرمون الملوتن الافراج عن هرمون A3 ل lnjection

هذا المنتج هو أبيض مسحوق أو مادة مجففة على شكل كتلة ، يمكن أن تعزز إطلاق الهرمون (LH) والهرمون المنبه للجريب (FSH) في الغدة النخامية الأمامية للحيوانات. يحتوي الهرمون على تأثيرات تحفيزية للجريب. يتم استخدامه لعلاج إباضة حليب البقر ، ثابت المبيض ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حقن البروجسترون الطب البيطري

إضافة استخدام استرين ، البروجسترون يمكن أن تعزز بطانة الرحم وتنمية الغدة ، وتمنع تقلص عضلة الرحم ، وضعف استجابة الرحم العضلات للأوكسيتوسين ، تلعب دور حل المخاض. عن طريق تثبيط آلية إفراز هرمون الغدة الدرقية وآليات التغذية المرتدة ، وقمع الشبق...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
Cloprostenol Sodium Injection Vet Medicine

هذا المنتج يمكن أن يذوب بشكل فعال الجسم الأصفر lumum بالإضافة إلى الجسم lothum المرضي ، وتعزيز الإيقاعات الانقباضي والانبساطي للعضلات الملساء في الرحم. يطبق عادة: 1. لعلاج الفشل في الوصول إلى شبق بسبب استمرار الجسم الأصفر أو الجسد الكيس luteum. في...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين صيغ هرمون للحيوان الموردين

الهرمونات هي رسل كيميائي خاص في الجسم الذي يتم إنشاؤه في الغدد الصماء. يتحكم هؤلاء الرسل في معظم الوظائف الجسدية الرئيسية ، من الاحتياجات الأساسية البسيطة مثل الجوع إلى الأنظمة المعقدة مثل التكاثر ، وحتى العواطف والمزاج. سيساعد فهم الهرمونات الرئيسية وماذا يفعلون المزارعين على السيطرة على صحة الحيوان والتكاثر.

نحن نقدم مجموعة من تركيبات هرمون للحيوان.هناك HCG ، PMSG ، LHRH-A3 ، حقن البروجسترون ، الخ لاستنساخ الحيوان بأكمله.

Vet Tat 1500iu

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2021 Jiangxi Institute of Biological Products Inc.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
louisa tang Ms. louisa tang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

http://www.jxinstitute.com
Home > Products > Finished Dosage Formulations > Hormone Formulations For Animal

Hormone Formulations For Animal

Product categories of Hormone Formulations For Animal, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Hormone Formulations For Animal, Progesterone for Veterinary Use suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Chronic Gonadotropin for Animal R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
PMSG Finished Product for Animal

Packaging: 1 pieces/box, 100box/carton

Supply Ability: 5 million vials

Certificate: GMP

Place of Origin: China

Transportation: Ocean,Air

PMSG is a potent gonadotrophin, with dual FSH and LH activity. It is composed of two non-covalently associated alpha and beta subunits, and is heavily glycosylated on its CTP tail. This extensive glycosylation is of key importance for obtaining the...
China Hormone Formulations For Animal of with CE
Mars Chronic Gonadotropin for Injection Vet Medicine

Packaging: 10 vials/box, 500IU/vial

Supply Ability: 2 million vials

Certificate: GMP

Place of Origin: China

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Chorionic gonadotropin is a drug whose actions are almost the same as those of luteinizing hormone (LH), which is produced by the pituitary gland. It is a hormone also normally produced by the placenta in pregnancy. Chorionic gonadotropin has...
China Manufacturer of Progesterone for Veterinary Use
PMSG Freeze-dried Powder for Vet

Packaging: 1 pieces/box, 100box/carton

Supply Ability: 5 million vials

Certificate: GMP

Place of Origin: China

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Pregnant mares secrete the hormone from their endometrial cups between 40 and 130 days into their gestation, and once collected, it has been used to artificially induce estrus in female sheep, goats, cattle, and swine. Despite being less pure than...
High Quality Chronic Gonadotropin for Animal China Supplier
Testosterone Propionate Injection for Animal

Packaging: 10 ampoule/box

Supply Ability: 5 million vials

Certificate: GMP

Place of Origin: China

Transportation: Ocean,Air

For use as an aid in the treatment of androgenic hormone deficiency in castrated race horses. It is also used to treat geldings showing signs of muscle weakness, poor appetite and lack of competitive spirit. Mares showing excessive estrus have been...
High Quality Animal Hormone Injection China Factory
Veterinary Testosterone propionate Injection

Packaging: 10 ampoule/box

Supply Ability: 5 million vials

Certificate: GMP

Place of Origin: China

Transportation: Ocean,Air

The administration of testosterone propionate can induce production of proteins related to male sexual development. On the other hand, testosterone itself present an estrogenic activity due to interaction with aromatase enzyme, thus the continuous...
China Supplier of Hormone Formulations For Animal
Cloprostenol Sodium for Injection Verinary Use

Packaging: 10 vials/box, 0.2mg/vial

Supply Ability: 5 million vials

Certificate: GMP

Place of Origin: China

Transportation: Ocean,Air

This product is a sterile aqueous solution of cloprostenol sodium to bring animal to heat in PCL, luteal cysts and cystic CL.For tackling silent heat.Helpful in relieving Pyometra, Endometritis, Mummified and macerated fetus. Features: Stable at...
China Factory of Progesterone for Veterinary Use
Progesterone Injection Veterinary Medicine

Packaging: 10 vial/box, 1ml/vial

Supply Ability: 5 million vials

Certificate: GMP

Place of Origin: China

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Adding the use of estrin, progesterone can promote endometrium and gland development, inhibit the uterine muscle contraction, weakening the uterine muscle response to oxytocin, Play the role of tocolysis; by inhibiting anterior pituitary luteinizing...
Chronic Gonadotropin for Animal Made in China
Veterinary PMSG Lyophilized (freeze-dried) Powder

Packaging: 1 pieces/box, 100box/carton

Supply Ability: 5 million vials

Certificate: GMP

Place of Origin: China

Transportation: Ocean,Air

PMSG Hormone is a well know used hormone together with progestogen to increase ovulation just before to artificial insemination. PMSG hormone is a placental glycoprotein produced from the serum of pregnant mares. PMSG comprises of an alfa subunit...
Professional Manufacturer of Animal Hormone Injection
Animal Postpartum Oxytocin Injection

Packaging: 10 ampoule/box

Supply Ability: 50 million vials

Certificate: GMP

Place of Origin: China

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Oxytocin acts directly on the smooth musculature of the uterus in all species to induce rhythmic contractions, although in some species the uterine cervix does not respond to oxytocin. The responsiveness of the uterine musculature to oxytocin varies...
Leading Manufacturer of Hormone Formulations For Animal
Veterinary Use Oxytocin Injection

Packaging: 10 ampoule/box

Supply Ability: 50 million vials

Certificate: GMP

Place of Origin: China

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Oxytocin Injection may be recommended for obstetrical use in cows, horses, ewes and sows, and to induce milk let-down in cows and sows. Because of the specific action of Oxytocin upon the uterine musculature, it is recommended as an aid to...
Professional Supplier of Progesterone for Veterinary Use
Estradiol Benzoate Injection for Animal

Packaging: 10 ampoules/ box

Supply Ability: 2 million vials

Certificate: GMP

Place of Origin: China

Transportation: Ocean,Air

As artificial insemination becomes more and more commonplace in the beef cattle industry, producers are continuously looking for estrus or ovulation control systems that will provide them with more consistent results. Injection of progesterone-like...
Estradiol Benzoate Injection Veterinary Use

Packaging: 10 ampoules/ box

Supply Ability: 2 million vials

Certificate: GMP

Place of Origin: China

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Estradiol Benzoate is a form of estrogen, the female sex hormone that is produced in the ovaries. In veterinary medicine, Estradiol Benzoate is used to initiate follicle turnover in postpartum beef cattle. It is also used to promote growth and feed...
Cloprostenol Sodium for Vet

Packaging: 10 vials/box, 0.2mg/vial

Supply Ability: 5 million vials

Certificate: GMP

Place of Origin: China

Transportation: Ocean,Air

1.This product is a synthetic prostaglandin F2a homologue.2.Strong the function of dissolving luteal; It can quickly cause corpus luteum regression, and suppress the secretion; 3. Have direct excitation effect on uterine smooth muscle; It can cause...
Chorionic Gonadotropin for Livestock

Packaging: 10 vials/box, 500IU/vial

Supply Ability: 2 million vials

Certificate: GMP

Place of Origin: China

Transportation: Ocean,Air

HCG is FDA-approved for use in cows. It is commonly used in horses and is accepted practice. HCG is a prescription drug, and U.S. federal law restricts this drug to use by or on the lawful written or oral order of a licensed veterinarian.HCG should...
Chorionic Gonadotropin for Vet

Packaging: 10 vials/box, 500IU/vial

Supply Ability: 2 million vials

Certificate: GMP

Place of Origin: China

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Chorionic gonadotropin should be administered via intramuscular injection just ventral to the dorsal fin for one (1) to three (3) injections. Any single injection should be administered, depending on the fish species, at a dose of 50 to 510 I.U./lb...
Veterinary Progesterone Injection Medicine

Packaging: 10 vial/box, 1ml/vial

Supply Ability: 5 million vials

Certificate: GMP

Place of Origin: China

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Progesterone is a hormone produced by the ovaries and placenta that helps to maintain pregnancy. It's main effects on tissues inside the body include: induction of an elaborate network of glands (endometrial glands) in the uterus to help provide...
Cloprostenol Sodium Injection Vet Medicine

Packaging: 10 vials/box, 0.2mg/vial

Supply Ability: 5 million vials

Certificate: GMP

Place of Origin: China

Transportation: Ocean,Air

This product can effectively dissolve functional corpus luteum plus pathological corpus luteum, and strengthen systolic and diastolic rhythms of uterine smooth muscles. It is commonly applied: 1. To cure failure to come into estrus due to persistent...
Veterinary Testosterone Propionate for Injection

Packaging: 10 ampoule/box

Certificate: GMP

Place of Origin: China

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Varieties: Growth Promoting Medicine

The pharmacological effects of testosterone propionate are the same as those of natural testosterone, which can promote the development and maturation of male genitalia and secondary sexual characteristics, induce sexual desire and sexual...
Estradiol Benzoate Injection Veterinary

Packaging: 10 ampoules/ box

Certificate: GMP

Place of Origin: China

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Varieties: Growth Promoting Medicine

Estradiol promotes normal growth and development of female organs and secondary sexual characteristics. It can increase the secretion of cervical mucosal cells, thicken vaginal mucosa, promote endometrial hyperplasia and increase uterine smooth...
Luteinizing Hormone Releasing Hormone A3 for lnjection

Packaging: 10 pieces/box

Certificate: GMP

Place of Origin: China

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Varieties: General Disease Prevention Medicine

This product is white freeze-dried block-shaped substance or powder, Can promote the release of luteinizing hormone (LH) and follicle stimulating hormone (FSH) in the anterior pituitary of animals. The hormone has luteinizing and follicle...
China Hormone Formulations For Animal Suppliers

Hormones are special chemical messengers in the body that are created in the endocrine glands. These messengers control most major bodily functions, from simple basic needs like hunger to complex systems like reproduction, and even the emotions and mood. Understanding the major hormones and what they do will help farmers take control of animal's health and reproduction.

We offer an array of Hormone Formulations For Animal.There are HCG, PMSG, LHRH-A3, Progesterone Injection, etc for the whole animal's reproduction.

Vet Tat 1500iu

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
louisa tang Ms. louisa tang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier