http://fr.jxinstitute.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Formulations de dosage finies > Formulations hormonales pour animaux

Formulations hormonales pour animaux

Catégorie de produit de Formulations hormonales pour animaux, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Formulations hormonales pour animaux, Progestérone à usage vétérinaire fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Gonadotrophine chronique chez l'animal R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Injection de propionate de testostérone vétérinaire

Détails d'emballage: 10 ampoules / boîte

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5 million vials

Certificats : GMP

Lieu d'origine: Chine

transport: Ocean,Air

L'administration de propionate de testostérone peut induire une production de protéines liée au développement sexuel masculin. D'autre part, la testostérone elle-même présente une activité œstrogénique en raison de son interaction avec...
Propionate de testostérone injectable pour animal

Détails d'emballage: 10 ampoules / boîte

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5 million vials

Certificats : GMP

Lieu d'origine: Chine

transport: Ocean,Air

A utiliser comme aide au traitement du déficit en hormone androgénique chez les chevaux de course castrés. Il est également utilisé pour traiter les hongres présentant des signes de faiblesse musculaire, de manque d'appétit et de manque...
PMSG Poudre lyophilisée pour vétérinaire

Détails d'emballage: 1 pièces / boîte, 100box / carton

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5 million vials

Certificats : GMP

Lieu d'origine: Chine

transport: Ocean,Air

Les juments gravides sécrètent l'hormone dans leur cupule endométriale entre 40 et 130 jours après le début de la gestation. Une fois collectée, elle est utilisée pour induire artificiellement l'oestrus chez les ovines, les caprines, les...
Produit fini PMSG pour animal

Détails d'emballage: 1 pièces / boîte, 100box / carton

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5 million vials

Certificats : GMP

Lieu d'origine: Chine

transport: Ocean,Air

La PMSG est une gonadotrophine puissante, à double activité FSH et LH. Il est composé de deux sous-unités alpha et bêta associées de manière non covalente et est fortement glycosylé sur sa queue de CTP. Cette glycosylation extensive est d’une...
Gonadotrophine Mars Chronique Pour La Vétérinaire Par Injection

Détails d'emballage: 10 flacons / boîte, 500 UI / flacon

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 2 million vials

Certificats : GMP

Lieu d'origine: Chine

transport: Ocean,Air

La gonadotrophine chorionique est un médicament dont les actions sont presque les mêmes que celles de l'hormone lutéinisante (LH), qui est produite par la glande pituitaire. C'est une hormone normalement produite par le placenta pendant la...
Poudre vétérinaire lyophilisée PMSG (lyophilisée)

Détails d'emballage: 1 pièces / boîte, 100 boîtes / carton

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5 million vials

Certificats : GMP

Lieu d'origine: Chine

transport: Ocean,Air

PMSG Hormone est une hormone utilisée avec le progestatif pour augmenter l'ovulation juste avant l'insémination artificielle. L'hormone PMSG est une glycoprotéine placentaire produite à partir du sérum de juments gravides. La PMSG...
Injection de l'ocytocine postpartum chez l'animal

Détails d'emballage: 10 ampoules / boîte

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50 million vials

Certificats : GMP

Lieu d'origine: Chine

transport: Ocean,Air

L'ocytocine agit directement sur la musculature lisse de l'utérus chez toutes les espèces pour induire des contractions rythmiques, bien que chez certaines espèces, le col utérin ne réponde pas à l'ocytocine. La réactivité de la...
Injection vétérinaire Oxytocin Injection

Détails d'emballage: 10 ampoules / boîte

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50 million vials

Certificats : GMP

Lieu d'origine: Chine

transport: Ocean,Air

L’injection d’ocytocine peut être recommandée pour l’utilisation obstétricale chez les vaches, les chevaux, les brebis et les truies et pour induire le lait chez les vaches et les truies. En raison de l'action spécifique de l'oxytocine sur...
Injection d'estradiol de benzoate pour animal

Détails d'emballage: 10 ampoules / boîte

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 2 million vials

Certificats : GMP

Lieu d'origine: Chine

transport: Ocean,Air

Comme l'insémination artificielle devient de plus en plus courante dans l'industrie des bovins de boucherie, les producteurs recherchent continuellement des systèmes de contrôle de l'œstrus ou de l'ovulation qui leur fourniront des...
Utilisation vétérinaire d'injection d'estradiol de benzoate

Détails d'emballage: 10 ampoules / boîte

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 2 million vials

Certificats : GMP

Lieu d'origine: Chine

transport: Ocean,Air

Estradiol Le benzoate est une forme d'œstrogène, l'hormone sexuelle féminine produite dans les ovaires. En médecine vétérinaire, le benzoate d'estradiol est utilisé pour déclencher le renouvellement des follicules chez les bovins de...
Cloprostenol Sodium Pour Injection Verinary Use

Détails d'emballage: 10 flacons / boîte, 0,2 mg / flacon

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5 million vials

Certificats : GMP

Lieu d'origine: Chine

transport: Ocean,Air

Ce produit est une solution aqueuse stérile de cloprosténol sodique pour chauffer l'animal en PCL, en kystes lutéaux et en kyste CL.Pour lutter contre la chaleur silencieuse. Caractéristiques: stable à température ambiante; 1000 fois plus...
Cloprostenol Sodium for Vet

Détails d'emballage: 10 flacons / boîte, 0,2 mg / flacon

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5 million vials

Certificats : GMP

Lieu d'origine: Chine

transport: Ocean,Air

1. Ce produit est un homologue de prostaglandine F2a synthétique.2. Forte la fonction de dissolution du lutéal; Il peut rapidement provoquer une régression du corps jaune, et supprimer la sécrétion; 3. Avoir un effet d'excitation directe sur le...
Gonadotrophine chorionique pour le bétail

Détails d'emballage: 10 flacons / boîte, 500 UI / flacon

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 2 million vials

Certificats : GMP

Lieu d'origine: Chine

transport: Ocean,Air

HCG est approuvé par la FDA pour une utilisation chez les vaches. Il est couramment utilisé chez les chevaux et est une pratique acceptée. HCG est un médicament d'ordonnance, et la loi fédérale américaine limite l'utilisation de ce...
Gonadotrophine chorionique pour vétérinaire

Détails d'emballage: 10 flacons / boîte, 500 UI / flacon

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 2 million vials

Certificats : GMP

Lieu d'origine: Chine

transport: Ocean,Air

La gonadotrophine chorionique doit être administrée par injection intramusculaire juste à l’avant de la nageoire dorsale pour une (1) à trois (3) injections. Toute injection unique doit être administrée, selon l'espèce de poisson, à une dose de...
Médecine vétérinaire d'injection de progestérone

Détails d'emballage: 10 flacons / boîtes, 1 ml / flacon

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5 million vials

Certificats : GMP

Lieu d'origine: Chine

transport: Ocean,Air

La progestérone est une hormone produite par les ovaires et le placenta qui aide à maintenir la grossesse. Ses principaux effets sur les tissus à l'intérieur du corps incluent: l'induction d'un réseau complexe de glandes (glandes...
Propionate de testostérone vétérinaire pour injection

Détails d'emballage: 10 ampoules / boîte

Certificats : GMP

Lieu d'origine: Chine

transport: Ocean,Air

Variétés: Promotion de la médecine

Les effets pharmacologiques du propionate de testostérone sont les mêmes que ceux de la testostérone naturelle, qui peuvent favoriser le développement et la maturation des organes génitaux masculins et des caractéristiques sexuelles secondaires,...
Estradiol Injection de benzoate vétérinaire

Détails d'emballage: 10 ampoules / boîte

Certificats : GMP

Lieu d'origine: Chine

transport: Ocean,Air

Variétés: Promotion de la médecine

L'estradiol favorise la croissance et le développement normaux des organes féminins et des caractéristiques sexuelles secondaires. Il peut augmenter la sécrétion des cellules de la muqueuse cervicale, épaissir la muqueuse vaginale, favoriser...
Hormone de libération de l'hormone lutéinisante A3 pour injection

Détails d'emballage: 10 pièces / boîte

Certificats : GMP

Lieu d'origine: Chine

transport: Ocean,Air

Variétés: Médecine de prévention des maladies générales

Ce produit est une substance ou une poudre en forme de bloc lyophilisée en blanc, peut favoriser la libération de l'hormone lutéinisante (LH) et de l'hormone folliculo-stimulante (FSH) dans l'hypophyse antérieure des animaux....
Médecine vétérinaire pour injection de progestérone

Détails d'emballage: 10 flacons / boîtes, 1 ml / flacon

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5 million vials

Certificats : GMP

Lieu d'origine: Chine

transport: Ocean,Air

Ajout de l'estrine, la progestérone peut favoriser le développement de l'endomètre et des glandes, inhiber la contraction du muscle utérin, affaiblir la réponse du muscle utérin à l'ocytocine, jouer le rôle de tocolyse; en inhibant les...
Médecine vétérinaire d'injection de sodium de cloprostenol

Détails d'emballage: 10 flacons / boîte, 0,2 mg / flacon

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5 million vials

Certificats : GMP

Lieu d'origine: Chine

transport: Ocean,Air

Ce produit peut efficacement dissoudre le corps jaune fonctionnel ainsi que le corps jaune pathologique et renforcer les rythmes systoliques et diastoliques des muscles lisses utérins. Il est couramment appliqué: 1. Pour remédier à l’incapacité...
Chine Formulations hormonales pour animaux Fournisseurs

Les hormones sont des messagers chimiques spéciaux dans le corps qui sont créés dans les glandes endocrines. Ces messagers contrôlent la plupart des fonctions corporelles majeures, des simples besoins de base comme la faim à des systèmes complexes comme la reproduction, et même les émotions et l'humeur. Comprendre les principales hormones et leur rôle aidera les agriculteurs à prendre le contrôle de la santé et de la reproduction des animaux.

Nous offrons une gamme de formulations d'hormones pour les animaux. Il y a HCG, PMSG, LHRH-A3, injection de progestérone, etc. pour la reproduction de l'animal entier.

Vet Tat 1500iu

Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
louisa tang Ms. louisa tang
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

http://www.jxinstitute.com
Home > Products > Finished Dosage Formulations > Hormone Formulations For Animal

Hormone Formulations For Animal

Product categories of Hormone Formulations For Animal, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Hormone Formulations For Animal, Progesterone for Veterinary Use suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Chronic Gonadotropin for Animal R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
PMSG Finished Product for Animal

Packaging: 1 pieces/box, 100box/carton

Supply Ability: 5 million vials

Certificate: GMP

Place of Origin: China

Transportation: Ocean,Air

PMSG is a potent gonadotrophin, with dual FSH and LH activity. It is composed of two non-covalently associated alpha and beta subunits, and is heavily glycosylated on its CTP tail. This extensive glycosylation is of key importance for obtaining the...
China Hormone Formulations For Animal of with CE
Mars Chronic Gonadotropin for Injection Vet Medicine

Packaging: 10 vials/box, 500IU/vial

Supply Ability: 2 million vials

Certificate: GMP

Place of Origin: China

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Chorionic gonadotropin is a drug whose actions are almost the same as those of luteinizing hormone (LH), which is produced by the pituitary gland. It is a hormone also normally produced by the placenta in pregnancy. Chorionic gonadotropin has...
China Manufacturer of Progesterone for Veterinary Use
PMSG Freeze-dried Powder for Vet

Packaging: 1 pieces/box, 100box/carton

Supply Ability: 5 million vials

Certificate: GMP

Place of Origin: China

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Pregnant mares secrete the hormone from their endometrial cups between 40 and 130 days into their gestation, and once collected, it has been used to artificially induce estrus in female sheep, goats, cattle, and swine. Despite being less pure than...
High Quality Chronic Gonadotropin for Animal China Supplier
Testosterone Propionate Injection for Animal

Packaging: 10 ampoule/box

Supply Ability: 5 million vials

Certificate: GMP

Place of Origin: China

Transportation: Ocean,Air

For use as an aid in the treatment of androgenic hormone deficiency in castrated race horses. It is also used to treat geldings showing signs of muscle weakness, poor appetite and lack of competitive spirit. Mares showing excessive estrus have been...
High Quality Animal Hormone Injection China Factory
Veterinary Testosterone propionate Injection

Packaging: 10 ampoule/box

Supply Ability: 5 million vials

Certificate: GMP

Place of Origin: China

Transportation: Ocean,Air

The administration of testosterone propionate can induce production of proteins related to male sexual development. On the other hand, testosterone itself present an estrogenic activity due to interaction with aromatase enzyme, thus the continuous...
China Supplier of Hormone Formulations For Animal
Cloprostenol Sodium for Injection Verinary Use

Packaging: 10 vials/box, 0.2mg/vial

Supply Ability: 5 million vials

Certificate: GMP

Place of Origin: China

Transportation: Ocean,Air

This product is a sterile aqueous solution of cloprostenol sodium to bring animal to heat in PCL, luteal cysts and cystic CL.For tackling silent heat.Helpful in relieving Pyometra, Endometritis, Mummified and macerated fetus. Features: Stable at...
China Factory of Progesterone for Veterinary Use
Progesterone Injection Veterinary Medicine

Packaging: 10 vial/box, 1ml/vial

Supply Ability: 5 million vials

Certificate: GMP

Place of Origin: China

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Adding the use of estrin, progesterone can promote endometrium and gland development, inhibit the uterine muscle contraction, weakening the uterine muscle response to oxytocin, Play the role of tocolysis; by inhibiting anterior pituitary luteinizing...
Chronic Gonadotropin for Animal Made in China
Veterinary PMSG Lyophilized (freeze-dried) Powder

Packaging: 1 pieces/box, 100box/carton

Supply Ability: 5 million vials

Certificate: GMP

Place of Origin: China

Transportation: Ocean,Air

PMSG Hormone is a well know used hormone together with progestogen to increase ovulation just before to artificial insemination. PMSG hormone is a placental glycoprotein produced from the serum of pregnant mares. PMSG comprises of an alfa subunit...
Professional Manufacturer of Animal Hormone Injection
Animal Postpartum Oxytocin Injection

Packaging: 10 ampoule/box

Supply Ability: 50 million vials

Certificate: GMP

Place of Origin: China

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Oxytocin acts directly on the smooth musculature of the uterus in all species to induce rhythmic contractions, although in some species the uterine cervix does not respond to oxytocin. The responsiveness of the uterine musculature to oxytocin varies...
Leading Manufacturer of Hormone Formulations For Animal
Veterinary Use Oxytocin Injection

Packaging: 10 ampoule/box

Supply Ability: 50 million vials

Certificate: GMP

Place of Origin: China

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Oxytocin Injection may be recommended for obstetrical use in cows, horses, ewes and sows, and to induce milk let-down in cows and sows. Because of the specific action of Oxytocin upon the uterine musculature, it is recommended as an aid to...
Professional Supplier of Progesterone for Veterinary Use
Estradiol Benzoate Injection for Animal

Packaging: 10 ampoules/ box

Supply Ability: 2 million vials

Certificate: GMP

Place of Origin: China

Transportation: Ocean,Air

As artificial insemination becomes more and more commonplace in the beef cattle industry, producers are continuously looking for estrus or ovulation control systems that will provide them with more consistent results. Injection of progesterone-like...
Estradiol Benzoate Injection Veterinary Use

Packaging: 10 ampoules/ box

Supply Ability: 2 million vials

Certificate: GMP

Place of Origin: China

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Estradiol Benzoate is a form of estrogen, the female sex hormone that is produced in the ovaries. In veterinary medicine, Estradiol Benzoate is used to initiate follicle turnover in postpartum beef cattle. It is also used to promote growth and feed...
Cloprostenol Sodium for Vet

Packaging: 10 vials/box, 0.2mg/vial

Supply Ability: 5 million vials

Certificate: GMP

Place of Origin: China

Transportation: Ocean,Air

1.This product is a synthetic prostaglandin F2a homologue.2.Strong the function of dissolving luteal; It can quickly cause corpus luteum regression, and suppress the secretion; 3. Have direct excitation effect on uterine smooth muscle; It can cause...
Chorionic Gonadotropin for Livestock

Packaging: 10 vials/box, 500IU/vial

Supply Ability: 2 million vials

Certificate: GMP

Place of Origin: China

Transportation: Ocean,Air

HCG is FDA-approved for use in cows. It is commonly used in horses and is accepted practice. HCG is a prescription drug, and U.S. federal law restricts this drug to use by or on the lawful written or oral order of a licensed veterinarian.HCG should...
Chorionic Gonadotropin for Vet

Packaging: 10 vials/box, 500IU/vial

Supply Ability: 2 million vials

Certificate: GMP

Place of Origin: China

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Chorionic gonadotropin should be administered via intramuscular injection just ventral to the dorsal fin for one (1) to three (3) injections. Any single injection should be administered, depending on the fish species, at a dose of 50 to 510 I.U./lb...
Veterinary Progesterone Injection Medicine

Packaging: 10 vial/box, 1ml/vial

Supply Ability: 5 million vials

Certificate: GMP

Place of Origin: China

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Progesterone is a hormone produced by the ovaries and placenta that helps to maintain pregnancy. It's main effects on tissues inside the body include: induction of an elaborate network of glands (endometrial glands) in the uterus to help provide...
Cloprostenol Sodium Injection Vet Medicine

Packaging: 10 vials/box, 0.2mg/vial

Supply Ability: 5 million vials

Certificate: GMP

Place of Origin: China

Transportation: Ocean,Air

This product can effectively dissolve functional corpus luteum plus pathological corpus luteum, and strengthen systolic and diastolic rhythms of uterine smooth muscles. It is commonly applied: 1. To cure failure to come into estrus due to persistent...
Veterinary Testosterone Propionate for Injection

Packaging: 10 ampoule/box

Certificate: GMP

Place of Origin: China

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Varieties: Growth Promoting Medicine

The pharmacological effects of testosterone propionate are the same as those of natural testosterone, which can promote the development and maturation of male genitalia and secondary sexual characteristics, induce sexual desire and sexual...
Estradiol Benzoate Injection Veterinary

Packaging: 10 ampoules/ box

Certificate: GMP

Place of Origin: China

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Varieties: Growth Promoting Medicine

Estradiol promotes normal growth and development of female organs and secondary sexual characteristics. It can increase the secretion of cervical mucosal cells, thicken vaginal mucosa, promote endometrial hyperplasia and increase uterine smooth...
Luteinizing Hormone Releasing Hormone A3 for lnjection

Packaging: 10 pieces/box

Certificate: GMP

Place of Origin: China

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Varieties: General Disease Prevention Medicine

This product is white freeze-dried block-shaped substance or powder, Can promote the release of luteinizing hormone (LH) and follicle stimulating hormone (FSH) in the anterior pituitary of animals. The hormone has luteinizing and follicle...
China Hormone Formulations For Animal Suppliers

Hormones are special chemical messengers in the body that are created in the endocrine glands. These messengers control most major bodily functions, from simple basic needs like hunger to complex systems like reproduction, and even the emotions and mood. Understanding the major hormones and what they do will help farmers take control of animal's health and reproduction.

We offer an array of Hormone Formulations For Animal.There are HCG, PMSG, LHRH-A3, Progesterone Injection, etc for the whole animal's reproduction.

Vet Tat 1500iu

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
louisa tang Ms. louisa tang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier