Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
louisa tang Ms. louisa tang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
Jiangxi Institute of Biological Products Inc.
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовКонские СубпродуктыКоневодство Медицины

Коневодство Медицины (Total 2 Products)

Категория продукта Коневодство Медицины, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Коневодство Медицины, Конъюгированных Лошадиных Эстрогенов поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Гормон PMSG лиофилизированный R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Лиофилизированный порошок инкрети PMSG

Способность поставки: 2000IU/year

Беременных кобыл секретируют гормон от их эндометральные чаши от 40 до 130 дней в их беременности, и после того, как собрали, он был использован для искусственного вызывания эструса у самок овец, коз, крупный рогатый скот и свиней. Несмотря на то,...
Беременная Кобыла Мочи Оптом
Конъюгированные эстрогены (ЕЭП), или конъюгированных лошадиных эстрогенов (Оеэп), является препарат эстрогена, который используется в гормональной терапии климактерических и различные другие признаки. Он представляет собой смесь натриевых солей...

Китай Коневодство Медицины Поставщики

Могут быть споры о том, когда люди начали приручать лошадей, но нет ни одного аргумента, что лошади помогли сформировать историю человечества. Мы знаем китайский ветеринарной медицины лошадей, включая лечение травами и иглоукалывание, насчитывает тысячи лет, но мы еще не договорились о дате, и даже века. Мы знаем, года их здоровье и забота стала частью официальной учебной программы ветеринарных колледжей. Год 1761 и место было первую ветеринарную школу в мире, в Лионе, Франция. Коневодство анатомии в рамках школьного обучения изучалась ветеринарами с тех пор, на протяжении более чем 250 лет.

1500iu Packing

Горячие продукты

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

http://www.jxinstitute.com
Home > Products > Equine Byproducts > Equine Medicine

Equine Medicine

Product categories of Equine Medicine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Equine Medicine, Conjugated Equine Estrogens suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of PMSG Hormone Lyophilized R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Pregnant Mare Urine Wholesale

Place of Origin: China

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Storage Method: Normal

Extraction Process: Physical

Application: Medicine

Conjugated estrogens (CEs), or conjugated equine estrogens (CEEs), is an estrogen medication which is used in menopausal hormone therapy and for various other indications. It is a mixture of the sodium salts of estrogen conjugates found in horses,...
China Equine Medicine of with CE
PMSG Hormone Freeze-dried Powder

Supply Ability: 2000IU/year

Certificate: GMP

Place of Origin: China

Productivity: 50 tons

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Pregnant mares secrete the hormone from their endometrial cups between 40 and 130 days into their gestation, and once collected, it has been used to artificially induce estrus in female sheep, goats, cattle, and swine. Despite being less pure than...
China Manufacturer of Conjugated Equine Estrogens
China Equine Medicine Suppliers

There may be disputes about when humans began domesticating horses, but there is no argument that horses have helped shape human history. We know Chinese equine Veterinary Medicine, including herbal treatments and acupuncture, dates back thousands of years, but there`s no agreement on the date, or even century. We do know the year their health and care became part of the formal curriculum of veterinary colleges. The year was 1761 and the location was the first veterinary school in the world, in Lyon, France. Equine anatomy as part of a formal curriculum has been studied by veterinarians since then, for more than 250 years.

1500iu Packing

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
louisa tang Ms. louisa tang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier