Jiangxi Institute of Biological Products Inc. حقن ATS,Tetanus Antitoxin Injection,Tetanus Antitoxin Injection لالإنسان,ATS للإنسان,,

حقن ATS

فئة المنتج من حقن ATS, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،حقن ATS, Tetanus Antitoxin Injection الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من Tetanus Antitoxin Injection لالإنسان R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
Tetanus Antitoxin Human Use Rx

الكزاز هو حالة طبية طارئة تتطلب العلاج في المستشفيات ، العلاج الفوري مع الجلوبيولين المناعي ضد التيتانوس البشري (TIG) (أو الترياق المضاد للخيول إذا لم يتوفر الجلوبيولين المناعي البشري) ، معزز لتوكسيد الكزاز (tetanus toxoid) ، عوامل للسيطرة على تشنج...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
3000IU Tetanus Antitoxin Injection Prophylaxis

تأسست مؤسسة جيانغشى للمنتجات البيولوجية في عام 1969. وكان اسمها الأصلي معهد شنغهاي للمنتجات البيولوجية ، فرع جيانغشي. ينتج المعهد منتجات بيولوجية منذ أكثر من 40 عامًا. الآن أصبحت أكبر مؤسسة مرحبا التكنولوجيا المتخصصة في إنتاج والبحث وبيع التمساح...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
10000IU Anti Tetanus Solution IP (ATS)

ولا تزال الوفيات الناجمة عن التيتانوس مشكلة صحية خطيرة في البلدان النامية. وبصرف النظر عن التحصين ، فإن العلاج المبكر بمصل مضاد كزاز الخيول (ATS) أو الغلوبولين المناعي الكزاز البشري (TIG) هو العلاج الحقيقي الذي يمكن أن يتجنب الموت. على أسباب...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
إنزيم محسوس الخيول الجلوبيولين الحل 10000IU

يتم تحضير مضادات التطعيمات ضد التيتانوس بواسطة خيول مفرط الضخ مع ذيفان الكزاز. البلازما الدموية التي تم الحصول عليها من الخيول المفرطة في الضغط والتي هي غنية بالأجسام المضادة لتوكسين الكزاز ، هي عبارة عن إنزيم مكرر ينقى ويركز. يمتلك الترياق القدرة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
10000IU Tetanus Antitoxin Liquid Injection

مع الأخذ في الاعتبار محضرات الغلوبولين المناعي الحيواني كرائد رائد ، والعلم ، والابتكار التكنولوجي كقوة دافعة ، فإن الهدف التنموي للمشروع هو أن تصبح واحدة من أكثر شركات الأدوية الحيوية الموجهة للتصدير قيمة وتنافسية حديثة في العالم في مجال المنتجات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الخيول الكزاز انتيتوكسين الاستخدام البشري 3000IU

Tetanus Antitoxin هو عبارة عن إعداد مناعي جلوبيولينات تم الحصول عليها من خيول مفرط المناعة (حصان أو ذئب خيلي) تم استئصال جزء Fc منه إنزيمي (إنحراف) لتقليل حدوث الآثار الجانبية مثل داء المصل وردود فعل الحساسية. لقد تم إنتاج antitoxin الكزاز لمدة 50...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
Tetanus Antitoxin Injection للعلاج البشري 10000IU فرسي

من المستحسن أن يتم حقن جرعة من 10000 إلى 20000 وحدة دولية من التوكتيل المضاد للكزاز في العضل بعد وقت قصير من دخول المريض مع أعراض الكزاز مثل الكزاز ، والتشنجات العضلية ، وما إلى ذلك ، بعد أخذ الاحتياطات ضد تفاعل مصل محتمل. تعتبر الجرعة من 10000 إلى...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
1500IU خنزير الكزاز المناعي حقن السائل

الكزاز ، المعروف أيضا باسم الكزاز ، هو عدوى تتميز بتقلصات العضلات. في النوع الأكثر شيوعًا ، تبدأ التشنجات في الفك ثم تتقدم إلى باقي الجسم. تدوم هذه التشنجات عادة بضع دقائق كل مرة وتحدث بشكل متكرر لمدة ثلاثة إلى أربعة أسابيع. 1500iu equine Tetanus...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
1500IU Tetanus Antitoxin Essential Medicine

في السنوات الأخيرة ، كان ثلثا حالات الإصابة بالكزاز في الأشخاص البالغين من العمر 50 سنة فما فوق. عدوى الكزاز في الماضي لا تجعلك محصناً ضد مرض التيتانوس في المستقبل. يعمل Tetanus Immune Globulin (Equine Tig) على إعطاء الجسم الأجسام المضادة التي...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
Tetanus Immune Globulin (الخيول TIG)

عادة ما تدخل أبواغ كلوستريديوم تيتاني الجسم عن طريق جرح أو خرق في الجلد. في وجود الظروف اللاهوائية (الأكسجين المنخفض) ، تنبت الأبواغ. يتم إنتاج السموم ونشرها عبر مجرى الدم والجهاز اللمفاوي. تعمل السموم في عدة مواقع داخل الجهاز العصبي المركزي ، بما...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
5000IU Tetanus Antitoxin Equine Immunoglobulin

يولي معهدنا أهمية كبيرة لإدخال وتطبيق المواهب والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة. وقد قامت بإنشاء فريق إدارة وفريق فني عالي الجودة ؛ مجهزة بسلسلة من الأجهزة الصيدلانية الحديثة ، مثل نظام المياه الداخلي من الدرجة الأولى ، ونظام تنقية الهواء للتكييف ، ونظام...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
Tetanus Antitoxin 5000IU (فرسي) العلاج

مضاد التطعيم ضد الكزاز عبارة عن محلول سائل يحتوي على الجلوبيولين المضاد للتسمم. يتم الحصول عليها عن طريق تنقية بعد الهضم البيبسين من البلازما من الخيول التي تم تحصينها مع ذوفان الكزاز. يتم استخدامه للوقاية والعلاج من الإصابة بالكزاز التي يسببها...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
5000IU Tetanus antitoxin Injection

الكزاز مرض خطير تسببه بكتريا كلوستريديم. تعيش البكتيريا في التربة واللعاب والغبار والروث. يمكن للبكتيريا أن تدخل الجسم من خلال قطع عميق ، مثل تلك التي قد تحصل عليها من دس على مسمار ، أو من خلال حرق. تسبب العدوى تشديدًا مؤلمًا للعضلات ، عادةً في جميع...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
JS Tetanus Antitoxin Solution for Human

إن نظام إدارة الجودة هو التأكد من أن عمليات التصنيع تتوافق مع متطلبات GMP ، والأهم من ذلك أن المنتج النهائي يلبي المعايير التي يدعي أنه يفي بها. تم تصميم نظام إدارة الجودة الإجمالي لـ "منتج عديم العيوب" الذي يكون مسؤول ضمان الجودة مسؤولًا...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
3000IU Tetanus Antitoxin Solution Rx

معهد جيانغشى للمنتجات البيولوجية ، التي تأسست في عام 1969 وتقع في منطقة التنمية الاقتصادية والتكنولوجية جينغ قانغشان ، مدينة جيان ، مقاطعة جيانغشي. في الوقت الحاضر ، معهد جيانغشى للمنتجات البيولوجية المحدودة لديها موقع إنتاج واحد فقط ، منطقة التنمية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
1500IU Tetanus Antitoxin Vaccine

الجودة هي حياة المؤسسة. أنشأ معهدنا نظام ضمان الجودة الكامل وفقا لمتطلبات GMP. يلتزم المعهد بتحقيق معايير التصنيع ذات المستوى العالمي والتأكد من أن جودة المنتجات تلبي أو تتجاوز متطلبات الهيئات التنظيمية ومعايير علم الأدوية ، وبالتالي اكتساب ثقة جميع...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
Tetanus Antitoxin Injection 5000IU for Human

مضاد التطعيم ضد الكزاز عبارة عن محلول سائل يحتوي على الجلوبيولين المضاد للتسمم. يتم الحصول عليها عن طريق تنقية بعد الهضم البيبسين من البلازما من الخيول التي تم تلقيحها مع ذوفان الكزاز. يتم استخدامه للوقاية والعلاج من الكزاز. لقد تم إنتاج antitoxin...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
Tetanus Antitoxin Injection for Human 1500IU Equine Origin

Tetanus Antitoxin هو محلول شفاف عديم اللون إلى أصفر خالٍ من المواد الغريبة ، تم إعداده من بلازما مُحصَّنة من الخيول السليمة من خلال عملية تجزئة كبريت الأمونيوم والترشيح الفائق بعد هضمها باستخدام البيبسين. ويوفر الحصانة السلبي المؤقتة ضد الكزاز. يتم...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين حقن ATS الموردين

لقد قمنا بتحديث ورش العمل وفقًا لمعايير GMP لمنتجات حقن Tetanus Antitoxin التي تبلغ طاقتها الإنتاجية 60 مليون أمبولة سنويًا. وخط الإنتاج مجهز بسلسلة من المعدات الصيدلانية المتقدمة: آلة غسل الزجاجات العمودية بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، فرن تعقيم نفق الهواء الساخن ، آلة الملء والختم العمودية (المصنوعة في ألمانيا) ، ضاغط الهواء اللولبي (صنع في ألمانيا) وهلم جرا. وقد تم ضمان استخدام بروتين متقدم لعملية الهضم ، والفصل ، والتنقية ، وعملية التحضير للملء ، وجودة المنتج بشكل كامل.

1500iu TAT

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Jiangxi Institute of Biological Products Inc.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
louisa tang Ms. louisa tang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

http://www.jxinstitute.com
Home > Products > Biological Products For Human > ATS Injection

ATS Injection

Product categories of ATS Injection, we are specialized manufacturers from China, ATS Injection, Tetanus Antitoxin Injection suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Tetanus Antitoxin Injection for Human R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Tetanus Antitoxin Human Use Rx

Packaging: 10 ampoules/box, 200 boxes/carton

Certificate: GMP

Place of Origin: China

Productivity: 60 million ampoules per year

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Tetanus is a medical emergency requiring hospitalization, immediate treatment with human tetanus immune globulin (TIG) (or equine antitoxin if human immune globulin is not available), a tetanus toxoid (TT) booster, agents to control muscle spasm,...
China ATS Injection of with CE
3000IU Tetanus Antitoxin Injection Prophylaxis

Packaging: 10 ampoules/box, 200 boxes/carton

Certificate: GMP

Place of Origin: China

Productivity: 60 million ampoules per year

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Jiangxi Institute of Biological Products was founded in 1969. Its original name was Shanghai Institute of Biological Products, Jiangxi Branch. The institute has been producing biological products for more than 40 years. now it is becoming the...
China Manufacturer of Tetanus Antitoxin Injection
Equine Tetanus Antitoxin Human Use 3000IU

Brand: JS

Packaging: 10 ampoules/box, 200 boxes/carton

Min. Order: 10000 Box

Certificate: GMP

Place of Origin: China

Tetanus Antitoxin is an immunoglobulin preparation obtained from hyperimmunized horses (horse or equine antitoxin) from which the Fc portion has been removed enzymatically (despeciation) to reduce the incidence of side effects such as serum sickness...
High Quality Tetanus Antitoxin Injection for Human China Supplier
10000IU Tetanus Antitoxin Liquid Injection

Packaging: 10 ampoules/box, 200 boxes/carton

Certificate: GMP

Place of Origin: China

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Type: Biological Diagnostic Reagents

Taking the animal immunoglobulin preparations as the leading, scientific and technological innovation as the driving force, the development goal of the enterprise is to become one of the most valuable and competitive modern export-oriented...
High Quality ATS for Human China Factory
Enzyme Refined Equine Globulin Solution 10000IU

Packaging: 10 ampoules/box, 200 boxes/carton

Certificate: GMP

Place of Origin: China

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Type: Biological Diagnostic Reagents

Tetanus antitoxin is prepared by hyperimmunising horses with tetanus toxin. Blood plasma obtained from the hyperimmunised horses which is rich in antibodies to tetanus toxin, is enzyme refined purified and concentrated. The antitoxin has the...
China Supplier of ATS Injection
Tetanus Antitoxin Injection for Human Therapy 10000IU Equine

Brand: JS

Packaging: 10 ampoules/box, 200 boxes/carton

Min. Order: 10000 Box

Certificate: GMP

Place of Origin: China

It is recommended that a dose of 10000 to 20000 I.U. of tetanus antitoxin should be injected intramuscularly soon after admission of patient with symptoms of tetanus such as lockjaw, muscular spasms, etc. after taking precautions against possible...
China Factory of Tetanus Antitoxin Injection
10000IU Anti Tetanus Solution I.P.(A T S)

Packaging: 10 ampoules/box, 200 boxes/carton

Certificate: GMP

Place of Origin: China

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Type: Biological Diagnostic Reagents

Mortality caused by tetanus is still a serious health problem in developing countries.Apart from immunization, early treatment with equine antitetanus serum (ATS) or human tetanus immunoglobulin (TIG) is the real treatment that can avoid death. On...
Tetanus Antitoxin Injection for Human Made in China
1500IU Equine Tetanus Immunogobulin Liquid Injection

Packaging: 10 ampoules/box, 200 boxes/carton

Certificate: GMP

Place of Origin: China

Productivity: 60 million ampoules per year

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Tetanus, also known as lockjaw, is an infection characterized by muscle spasms. In the most common type, the spasms begin in the jaw and then progress to the rest of the body. These spasms usually last a few minutes each time and occur frequently...
Professional Manufacturer of ATS for Human
1500IU Tetanus Antitoxin Essential Medicine

Packaging: 10 ampoules/box, 200 boxes/carton

Certificate: GMP

Place of Origin: China

Productivity: 60 million ampoules per year

Transportation: Ocean,Air

In recent years, two thirds of all tetanus cases have been in persons 50 years of age and older. A tetanus infection in the past does not make you immune to tetanus in the future. Tetanus Immune Globulin ( Equine Tig) works by giving your body the...
Leading Manufacturer of ATS Injection
JS Tetanus Antitoxin Solution for Human

Packaging: 10 ampoules/box, 200 boxes/carton

Certificate: GMP

Place of Origin: China

Productivity: 60 million ampoules per year

Transportation: Ocean,Air

The Quality Management System is to ensure the manufacturing processes conform to GMP requirements, and most importantly the finished product meet the standards it claims to satisfy. The total Quality Management System is designed for `Zero Defect...
Professional Supplier of Tetanus Antitoxin Injection
5000IU Tetanus antitoxin Injection
Tetanus is a serious illness caused by Clostridium bacteria. The bacteria live in soil, saliva, dust, and manure. The bacteria can enter the body through a deep cut, like those you might get from stepping on a nail, or through a burn. The infection...
3000IU Tetanus Antitoxin Solution Rx

Packaging: 10 ampoules/box, 200 boxes/carton

Certificate: GMP

Place of Origin: China

Productivity: 60 million ampoules per year

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Jiangxi institute of biological products Inc.,which is founded in 1969 and located in Jinggangshan economic and technological development zone, ji`an city, jiangxi province. Presently, Jiangxi institute of biological products Inc. has only one...
1500IU Tetanus Antitoxin Vaccine

Packaging: 10 ampoules/box, 200 boxes/carton

Certificate: GMP

Place of Origin: China

Productivity: 60 million ampoules per year

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Quality is the life of an enterprise. Our institute has established a complete quality assurance system in accordance with GMP requirements. The institute is committed to achieving world-class manufacturing standards and ensuring that the quality of...
Tetanus Immune Globulin ( Equine TIG)

Packaging: 10 vial/box, 200boxes/carton

Certificate: GMP

Place of Origin: China

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Type: Biological Diagnostic Reagents

Clostridium tetani spores usually enter the body through a wound or breach in the skin. In the presence of anaerobic (low oxygen) conditions, the spores germinate. Toxins are produced and disseminated via blood stream and lymphatic system. Toxins...
Tetanus Antitoxin 5000IU (Equine) Therapy

Packaging: 10 ampoules/box, 200 boxes/carton

Certificate: GMP

Place of Origin: China

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Type: Biological Diagnostic Reagents

Tetanus antitoxin is a liquid preparation containing antitoxic globulin. It is obtained by purification following pepsin digestion from the plasma of horses that have been immunized with tetanus toxoid. It is used for the prevention and treatment of...
5000IU Tetanus Antitoxin Equine Immunoglobulin
Our institute attaches great importance to the introduction and application of talents and advanced technology. It has constructed a high quality management and technical staff team; equipped with a series of modern pharmaceutical hardwares, such as...
Tetanus Antitoxin Injection 5000IU for Human

Brand: JS

Packaging: 10 ampoules/box, 200 boxes/carton

Min. Order: 10000 Box

Certificate: GMP

Place of Origin: China

Tetanus antitoxin is a liquid preparation containing antitoxic globulin. It is obtained by purification following pepsin digestion from the plasma of horses that have been immunized with tetanus toxoid. It is used for the prevention and treatment of...
Tetanus Antitoxin Injection for Human 1500IU Equine Origin

Brand: JS

Packaging: 10 ampoules/box, 200 boxes/carton

Min. Order: 5000 Box

Certificate: GMP

Place of Origin: China

Tetanus Antitoxin is a colorless to yellowish clear solution, free from foreign matters, prepared from immunized plasma of healthy horses through the process of ammonium sulfate fractionation and ultra-filtration after being digested with pepsin. It...
China ATS Injection Suppliers

We have modernized workshops in accordance with GMP standards of Tetanus Antitoxin Injection products with a production capacity of 60 million ampoules per year. And the production line equipped with a series of advanced pharmaceutical equipment: vertical ultrasonic bottle washing machine, hot air circulation tunnel sterilization oven, vertical filling and sealing machine(made in Germany), screw air compressor (made in Germany) and so on. The use of advanced protein digestion, separation, purification, filling preparation process, product quality has been fully guaranteed.

1500iu TAT

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
louisa tang Ms. louisa tang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier