Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
louisa tang Ms. louisa tang
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
Jiangxi Institute of Biological Products Inc.
AccueilListe de Produits Produits de soins de santé

Produits de soins de santé (Total 28 Products)

Catégorie de produit de Produits de soins de santé, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Baies de Goji rouges séchées, Lycium Barbarum Arbuste fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Baies Sèches Pourpres R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Proanthocyanine King Balck Wolfberry

marque: La vertu de Natrue

Détails d'emballage: 200g / bouteille en verre

Des aliments sains à manger tous les jours Wolfberry produit des fruits de juillet à octobre (dans l'hémisphère nord). Les fruits sont une source importante de nourriture pour les animaux de la forêt, en particulier les oiseaux qui facilitent la...
Goji Berries Dry Food

marque: La vertu de Natrue

Détails d'emballage: 50g / paquet de papier

Connu comme le fruit anti-âge, les baies de goji sont un chouchou du monde des superaliments. Remplis d'antioxydants puissants, ils offrent des avantages pour la peau, le système immunitaire et plus encore. Ces baies de goji rouges séchées 100%...
Proanthocyanidines oligomères fruits secs

marque: La vertu de Natrue

Détails d'emballage: Ample

Résumé rapide des bienfaits pour la santé: le fruit de Black Dry Gogi (goji) est le plus riche en nutriments appelés OPC (Oligomeric Proanthocyanidins) qui aident à l'élimination des toxines. Grands antioxydants et propriétés anti-vieillissement...
Proanthocyanin Anthocyanin Fruit Goji (goji)

marque: La vertu de Natrue

Détails d'emballage: Ample

Le thé de Wolfberry est riche en acides aminés, également appelés éléments constitutifs des protéines et ils jouent un rôle important dans notre corps. Ils peuvent aider au processus de perte de poids, à la rétention des muscles et améliorer les...
Graines de fruits rouges rouges Wolfberry

marque: La vertu de Natrue

Détails d'emballage: Ample

Les baies de Goji sont l'une des parties les plus cruciales de la médecine traditionnelle chinoise, grâce à une multitude d'avantages impressionnants pour la santé. Ils ont été efficaces dans le traitement de l'infertilité hépatique, de...
Gogi sec noir (Wolfberry) Fruit

marque: La vertu de Natrue

Les baies de goji noires ont été largement utilisées en médecine chinoise pour traiter les maladies cardiaques, l'hypertension, les menstruations anormales et la ménopause. Par rapport à la baie de goji rouge commune, leur valeur nutritive est...
Airelle rouge lâche chinoise

marque: La vertu de Natrue

Détails d'emballage: Ample

Le goji, également connu sous le nom de baie de goji, est le fruit de Lycium chinensis, un grand arbuste varié originaire de Chine. Apprécié par les herboristes traditionnels chinois, le goji a été utilisé pendant des siècles à la fois comme aliment...
Baies de Goji séchées chinoises

marque: La vertu de Natrue

Détails d'emballage: Ample

La Chine est le principal fournisseur de produits de goji dans le monde, avec des exportations totales générant 120 millions de dollars US en 2004. Cette production provient de 82 000 hectares cultivés à l'échelle nationale, produisant 95 000...
Fruits rouges sains traditionnels de baies de Goji rouges

marque: La vertu de Natrue

Détails d'emballage: Ample

Depuis le début du 21e siècle, les fruits secs ont été commercialisés dans le monde occidental en tant qu'aliments sains, au milieu d'allégations scientifiquement non étayées concernant ces avantages. À la suite de ces allégations, les baies...
Proanthocyanine King Balck Goji (goji)

marque: La vertu de Natrue

Détails d'emballage: 200g / bouteille en verre

Wolfberry produit des fruits de juillet à octobre (dans l'hémisphère nord). Les fruits sont une source importante de nourriture pour les animaux de la forêt, en particulier les oiseaux qui facilitent la dispersion des graines. Les baies de goji...
Baie de Goji noir en vrac biologique

marque: La vertu de Natrue

Le goji, également connu sous le nom de baie de goji, est un type de buisson qui appartient à la famille des morelles. Il existe deux espèces de goji qui sont originaires de Chine. La culture du goji a commencé il y a quelques milliers d'années....
Goji noir sain Goberries

marque: La vertu de Natrue

Détails d'emballage: 150g / paquet de papier

Le goji, la baie de goji ou le goji, est le fruit de Lycium barbarum ou de Lycium chinense, deux espèces étroitement apparentées de buis dans la famille des morelles, les Solanacées. Les deux espèces sont originaires d'Asie [1] et sont utilisées...
Sachet de thé rouge Goji (Wolfberry chinois)

marque: La vertu de Natrue

Détails d'emballage: 20 sachets de thé / Big bag, 0,5 oz par sachet de thé

Les baies de Goji, également connues sous le nom de goji chinois, sont le fruit mûr des arbustes de Solanaceae Lycium. Wolfberry a une longue histoire en tant que médicament et nourriture et est une herbe chinoise célèbre dans le monde entier. Elle...
Baies de Goji rouges chinois en vrac

marque: La vertu de Natrue

Les baies de Goji sont l'une des plus anciennes herbes et super aliments consommés en Chine. Les dossiers médicaux de ses bienfaits pour la santé remontent à il y a deux mille ans, depuis que les baies étaient connues comme les «anti-âge» pour...
Thé noir aux baies de Goji (Wolfberry)

marque: La vertu de Natrue

Détails d'emballage: 1g / sachet de thé, 20 sachets de thé / grand sac

Les avantages les plus frappants du goqis noir proviennent de ses ingrédients actifs uniques: proanthocyanine, oligomère, anthocyane et polysacharides de goqi noir. la proanthocyanine et l'anthocyane sont parmi les antioxydants naturels les plus...
Baie de Goji noire préemballée (Wolfberry)

marque: La vertu de Natrue

Détails d'emballage: 200g / bouteille en verre

Le goji noir a la plus forte concentration d'OPC connue dans tous les fruits (22,7%). OPC est un puissant antioxydant qui aide à éliminer les radicaux libres et les substances nocives du corps et donc à ralentir le processus de vieillissement....
Baies de Goji noir en vrac en gros

marque: La vertu de Natrue

Black Goqi Berry est une herbe sauvage rare qui pousse dans les terres arides et les bassins de l'ouest de la Chine. Il a été trouvé dans les terres d'altitude entre 2800 et 3000 mètres avec un climat aride et un environnement vierge. Des...
Thé noir aux fruits des bois

marque: La vertu de Natrue

Détails d'emballage: Paquet de 50g / papier

Les baies de Goji sont utilisées dans la médecine traditionnelle chinoise depuis plus de 2 000 ans. Certaines légendes rapportent que les moines des montagnes himalayennes mangeaient des baies de goji il y a des milliers d'années et trempaient...
Baie de goji (lycium barbarum)

marque: La vertu de Natrue

Détails d'emballage: 200g / bouteille en verre

La baie de Goji (Lycium barbarum) est un type de fruit qui pousse sur un arbuste à feuilles persistantes originaire de Chine, de Mongolie et de l'Himalaya tibétain. Aussi connu sous le nom de goji, la baie de goji est riche en vitamine C,...
Chinois sec noir Wolfberry

marque: La vertu de Natrue

Détails d'emballage: En vrac

Selon la médecine traditionnelle chinoise, le wolfberry noir a un très bon effet contre le cholestérol élevé, les symptômes post-ménopausiques et les troubles menstruels. Ils peuvent également être utilisés pour lutter contre l'anémie, les...
Lâche noir sec Wolfberry

marque: La vertu de Natrue

Détails d'emballage: En vrac

Le wolfberry noir contient des niveaux extrêmement élevés d'anthocyanine (également dans les bleuets, mais pas dans les mêmes proportions), qui est la substance naturelle la plus efficace contre les radicaux libres. Il rend la mûre noire très...

Chine Produits de soins de santé Fournisseurs

Les soins de santé ou les soins de santé consistent à maintenir ou à améliorer la santé par la prévention, le diagnostic et le traitement de maladies, de maladies, de blessures et d'autres déficiences physiques et mentales chez l'homme. Les soins de santé sont dispensés par des professionnels de la santé (prestataires ou praticiens) dans les domaines de la santé. Les médecins et les médecins associés font partie de ces professionnels de la santé. La dentisterie, la pratique de sage-femme, les soins infirmiers, la médecine, l'optométrie, l'audiologie, la pharmacie, la psychologie, l'ergothérapie, la physiothérapie et d'autres professions de la santé font partie des soins de santé. Cela comprend le travail accompli dans la fourniture de soins primaires, de soins secondaires et de soins tertiaires, ainsi que dans la santé publique.

goji instant powder

nouveaux produits

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
louisa tang Ms. louisa tang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Jiangxi Institute of Biological Products Inc.
HomeProductsHealth Care Products

Health Care Products (Total 28 Products)

Product categories of Health Care Products, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Dried Red Goji Berries, Lycium Barbarum Shrub suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Purple Dry Berries R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Proanthocyanin King Balck Wolfberry

Brand: Natrue's Virtue

Packaging: 200g/glass bottle

Healthy Foods to eat everyday Wolfberry produces fruit from the July to October in the northern hemisphere Fruit is important source of food for the forest animals especially birds which facilitate dispersal of seed Berries of wolfberry are rich...
Goji Berries Dry Food

Brand: Natrue's Virtue

Packaging: 50g/paper package

Known as the anti aging fruit goji berries are a darling of the superfood world Packed with powerful antioxidants they offer benefits for the skin immune system and more These 100 natural dried red goji berries are grown in the vast Himalayan...
Oligomeric Proanthocyanidins Dry Fruit

Brand: Natrue's Virtue

Packaging: Loose

Quick Summary of Health benefits Black Dry Gogi wolfberry Fruit is richest in nutrients called OPC Oligomeric Proanthocyanidins which helps in the Elimination of Toxins Great Antioxidants and Anti Aging Properties Prevent growth of Cancer Cells...
Proanthocyanin Anthocyanin Fruit Goji(wolfberry)

Brand: Natrue's Virtue

Packaging: Loose

Wolfberry tea is high in amino acids also called the building blocks of protein and they serve an important role in our bodies They can help with the weight loss process retention of muscles and can improve athletic performance Amino acids also help...
Red Dry Fruit Seed Wolfberry

Brand: Natrue's Virtue

Packaging: Loose

Goji berries are one of the most crucial parts of traditional Chinese medicine thanks to a slew of impressive health benefits They have been effective in treating liver infertility unexplainable fatigue dry cough abdominal pain and many liver...
Black Dry Gogi (Wolfberry) Fruit

Brand: Natrue's Virtue

Black goji berries have been used extensively in Chinese medicine to treat heart disease hypertension abnormal menstruation and menopause Compared to the common red goji berry they are much higher in nutritional value As the richest known plant...
Red Loose Chinese Wolfberry

Brand: Natrue's Virtue

Packaging: Loose

Wolfberry also commonly known as goji berry is the fruit of Lycium chinensis a large rangy shrub native to China Valued by Chinese traditional herbalists wolfberry has been used for centuries both as food and for numerous purported medicinal...
Chinese Dried Goji Berry

Brand: Natrue's Virtue

Packaging: Loose

China is the main supplier of wolfberry products in the world with total exports generating US 120 million in 2004 This production derived from 82 000 hectares farmed nationwide yielding 95 000 tons of wolfberries The majority of commercially...
Dry Red Goji Berry Traditional Healthy Fruit

Brand: Natrue's Virtue

Packaging: Loose

Since the early 21st century the dried fruit has been marketed in the Western world as a health food amidst scientifically unsupported claims regarding such benefits In the wake of those claims dried and fresh goji berries were included in many...
Proanthocyanin King Balck Goji(wolfberry)

Brand: Natrue's Virtue

Packaging: 200g/glass bottle

Wolfberry produces fruit from the July to October in the northern hemisphere Fruit is important source of food for the forest animals especially birds which facilitate dispersal of seed Berries of wolfberry are rich source of dietary fibers vitamins...
Organic Loose Black Goji Berry

Brand: Natrue's Virtue

Wolfberry also known as goji berry is a type of bush that belongs to the nightshade family There are two species of wolfberry that are native to China Cultivation of wolfberry started few thousand years ago Wolfberry tolerates drought and it often...
Healthy Black Goji Wolfberries

Brand: Natrue's Virtue

Packaging: 150g/paper package

Goji goji berry or wolfberry is the fruit of either Lycium barbarum or Lycium chinense two closely related species of boxthorn in the nightshade family Solanaceae Both species are native to Asia 1 and have been long used in traditional Asian cuisine...
Red Goji (Chinese Wolfberry) Tea Bag

Brand: Natrue's Virtue

Packaging: 20 tea bags/Big bag, 0.5oz per tea bag

Goji berries also known as Chinese wolfberry is the mature fruit of Solanaceae Lycium shrubs Wolfberry has a long history as medicine and food and is a Chinese herb famous all over the world It has been recorded as a top grade herb in ancient...
Loose Chinese Red Goji Berries

Brand: Natrue's Virtue

Goji berries is one of the oldest herb and super food consumed in China Medical records of its health benefit go back to two thousand years ago since when the berries have been known as the age stopper for its anti aging effects and remarkable...
Black Goji Berry(Wolfberry) Tea Bag

Brand: Natrue's Virtue

Packaging: 1g/tea bag, 20 tea bags/big bag

The most striking benefits of black goqis come from its unique active ingredients proanthocyanin oligomeric anthocyanin and black goqi polysacharides proanthocyanin and anthocyanin are among the stongest natrual antioxidant know the natrual...
Pre-packaged Black Goji Berry (Wolfberry)

Brand: Natrue's Virtue

Packaging: 200g/glass bottle

Black goji has the highest concentration of OPC known in all fruits 22 7 OPC is a strong anti oxidant that helps remove free radicals and harmful substances from the body and therefore slow down the aging process Medical research has shown that OPC...
Loose Black Goji Berries Wholesale

Brand: Natrue's Virtue

Black Goqi Berry is a rare wild herb that grows in the western dry lands and basins of China It was found in high altitude lands between 2800 and 3000 meters with arid climate and pristine environment Studies have shown that black Goqi berry...
30g Packaged Black Goji Berry (shade dried)

Brand: Natrue's Virtue

Packaging: 30g/box

Rare wild herbs grown in the Southwestern desert lands of China Naturally rich in proanthocyanin anthocyanin both strong antioxidants and anti fatigue and hypoglycemic polysaccharide Black wolfberry is also recorded by ancient Uighur medical records...
Black Goji Berries Handmade Gift

Brand: Natrue's Virtue

Packaging: 50g/paper package

Goji berries are also used to make a delicious tea which has many health benefits The berries contain vitamin A vitamin B vitamin C vitamin E carotenoids polyphenols flavonoids thiamin niacin and riboflavin among many others They also contain...
Organic Black Wolfberry Tea

Brand: Natrue's Virtue

Packaging: 50g/paper package

Goji berries have been used in traditional Chinese medicine for over 2 000 years Some legends report that goji berries were eaten by monks in the Himalayan Mountains thousands of years ago and steeped in hot water to help aid meditation and obtain...
Goji berry (Lycium barbarum)

Brand: Natrue's Virtue

Packaging: 200g/glass bottle

Goji berry Lycium barbarum is a type of fruit that grows on an evergreen shrub native to China Mongolia and the Tibetan Himalayas Also known as wolfberry the goji berry is rich in vitamin C zeaxanthin lutein betaine and compounds known as Lycium...

China Health Care Products Suppliers

Health care or healthcare is the maintenance or improvement of health via the prevention, diagnosis, and treatment of disease, illness, injury, and other physical and mental impairments in human beings. Healthcare is delivered by health professionals (providers or practitioners) in allied health fields. Physicians and physician associates are a part of these health professionals. Dentistry, midwifery, nursing, medicine, optometry, audiology, pharmacy, psychology, occupational therapy, physical therapy and other health professions are all part of healthcare. It includes work done in providing primary care, secondary care, and tertiary care, as well as in public health.

goji instant powder