Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
louisa tang Ms. louisa tang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
Jiangxi Institute of Biological Products Inc.
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовАктивных фармацевтических ингредиентов (API)Беременная Кобыла Сывороточный Гонадотропин

Беременная Кобыла Сывороточный Гонадотропин (Total 1 Products)

Категория продукта Беременная Кобыла Сывороточный Гонадотропин, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Беременная Кобыла Сывороточный Гонадотропин, Коневодство Хорионический Гонадотропин поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Лошадей гонадотропин API-интерфейс R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Беременная кобыла сывороточный гонадотропин (PMSG) ветеринарной медицины

Способность поставки: 2000IU/year

Гормон PMSG хорошо знаю, использовал гормон вместе с прогестагена для увеличения овуляции просто прежде чем к искусственному оплодотворению. Гормон PMSG-это плацентарного гликопротеина, вырабатываемого из сыворотки крови беременных кобыл. PMSG...

Китай Беременная Кобыла Сывороточный Гонадотропин Поставщики

Лошадей, хорионический гонадотропин (сокращенно учитывая как ЭКГ, но не путать с ЭКГ) - это гонадотропный гормон, вырабатываемый в хориона беременных кобыл. Ранее упоминается как беременная кобыла сыворотке гонадотропина (PMSG), гормон часто используется в сочетании с прогестина, чтобы вызвать овуляцию в животноводстве до искусственного осеменения.

Мы предлагаем PMSG API в раствор и лиофилизированный порошок. Существуют различные анализы, такие как 100iu тренировки, 1000IU, 2500IU,5000IU, 10000IU и т. д.

Pmsg Lyophilized Powder

Горячие продукты

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

http://www.jxinstitute.com
Home > Products > Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients (API) > Pregnant Mare Serum Gonadotropin

Pregnant Mare Serum Gonadotropin

Product categories of Pregnant Mare Serum Gonadotropin, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Pregnant Mare Serum Gonadotropin, Equine Chorionic Gonadotropin suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Equine Gonadotropin API R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Pregnant Mare Serum Gonadotropin (PMSG) Veterinary Medicine

Supply Ability: 2000IU/year

Certificate: GMP

Place of Origin: China

Productivity: 50 tons

Transportation: Ocean,Air

PMSG Hormone is a well know used hormone together with progestogen to increase ovulation just before to artificial insemination. PMSG hormone is a placental glycoprotein produced from the serum of pregnant mares. PMSG comprises of an alfa subunit...
China Pregnant Mare Serum Gonadotropin of with CE
China Pregnant Mare Serum Gonadotropin Suppliers

Equine Chorionic Gonadotropin (acronym given as eCG but not to be confused with ECG) is a gonadotropic hormone produced in the chorion of pregnant mares. Previously referred to as pregnant mare's serum gonadotropin (PMSG), the hormone is commonly used in concert with progestogen to induce ovulation in livestock prior to artificial insemination.

We provide PMSG API both in solution and lyophilized powder. There are different assay, such as 100IU, 1000IU, 2500IU,5000IU, 10000IU, etc.

Pmsg Lyophilized Powder

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
louisa tang Ms. louisa tang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier